The Australian Chamber Orchestra Collective to perform in Armidale

The Australian Chamber Orchestra presents a soulful concert of Mozart & Brahms. 
Britain’s leading clarinetist, Matthew Hunt, joins "probably the most engaging maverick in classical music today" (The Times), Pekka Kuusisto, and ACO Collective as the soloist for Brahms’ passionate Clarinet Quintet.
2017 marks the 10th anniversary of ACO Collective, an ensemble that combines musicians of the ACO with Australia’s most talented young professional musicians at the outset of their careers, creating an ensemble with a fresh, energetic performance style.
Join us and experience a moving evening/afternoon of classical music featuring music by Mozart, Bartók and Brahms.

MOZART Divertimento in D major, K.136
BARTÓK Divertimento
BRAHMS (arr. strings) Clarinet Quintet in B minor

Book Tickets Online

Government Associates